CoMet – “Cooperative teaching and learning methods in teacher training and further qualification” – is a project funded by the European Commission for the research development and implementation of “Cooperative Learning Methods” (CLM) in teacher training and advanced qualification.

Objectives:

  • European training and qualification for teachers
  • Training for multipliers and trainers
  • European Cooperative Learning Day
  • Material & resources pool

Participating institutions: MPC Bratislava, PH Heidelberg (University of Teacher Training), Teacher Training Authority (Amt für Lehrerbildung) Frankfurt, University of Istanbul, University of Marmara, St. Kliment Ohridski University Sofia, Jasz-Nagykun-Szolnok Megyei Pedagogiai Intezet, Vilniaus Mikalojaus Dauksos vidurine mokykla

Contact: cometmarburg@googlemail.com

Important notice: a large number of PDF files, images and videos are embedded and displayed on this website. In some cases, your browser and/or firewall may block this presentation format, which will result in the contents not being displayed correctly. If this occurs, you can access the embedded files by clicking on the direct links below them.

CoMet – „Cooperative Methods“ – „Kooperative Lehr – und Lernmethoden in der Lehreraus- und weiterbildung“  ist ein von der europäischen Kommission gefördertes Projekt zur Erforschung, Weiterentwicklung und Implementierung von Cooperative Learning Methods (CLM) in der Lehrerbildung.

Vorhaben:

  • Europäische Fortbildung für Lehrpersonen
  • Fortbildung für Multiplikato­ren und Ausbilder
  • Europäischer Tag des koope­rativen Lernens
  • Materialpool

Beteiligte Institutionen: MPC Bratislava, PH Heidel­berg, Amt für Lehrerbildung Frankfurt, Istanbul Universität, Universität Marmara, St. Kliment-Ohridski-Universität Sofia, Jasz- Nagykun-Szolnok Megyei Pedagogiai Intezet, Vilniaus Mikalojaus Dauksos vidurine mokykla

Kontakt: cometmarburg@googlemail.com

Wichtiger Hinweis: Auf dieser Website werden viele PDF-Dateien, Bilder und Videos eingebettet dargestellt. Unter Umständen verhindert Ihr Browser und/oder Ihre Firewall diese Darstellungsform, wodurch die Inhalte dieser Website nicht korrekt angezeigt werden können. Für diesen Fall sind unter allen Einbettungen Direktlinks zu den Dateien vorhanden.